Creations By G
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Creations By G

A forum for anyone interested in candy wrappers, scrapbooking and any paper craft!

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

I'm brand new to PSP!!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
churchbear

I'm brand new to PSP!! Empty
PostSubject: I'm brand new to PSP!!   I'm brand new to PSP!! Icon_minitimeMon Aug 09, 2010 6:45 pm

My program of choice is DIP 10 (it's no longer available). But it's the one I'm most familiar with. However a while back I did buy PSP so I could begin getting used to it and it would be an alternate program to DIP. So far - I'm lost LOL. I don't even know what question to ask at the moment about it. I do have a book that came with it that I can refer to..... Very Happy Nice to know there's a place here I can come with questions though.

Ruth
Back to top Go down
G
Admin
G

PostSubject: Re: I'm brand new to PSP!!   I'm brand new to PSP!! Icon_minitimeTue Aug 10, 2010 8:58 am

What version of psp did you get? I have had 9 and X so I MIGHT be able to answer some questions on those! LOL It can be very confusing but I really enjoy working with it.
Back to top Go down
http://creationsbyg.com
churchbear

PostSubject: Re: I'm brand new to PSP!!   I'm brand new to PSP!! Icon_minitimeTue Aug 10, 2010 9:30 am